Queen Pageant

Miss Illinois County Fair

2016 Miss Illinois County Fair Queen Pageant

January 15, 16 and 17

Crowne Plaza Hotel, Springfield, Illinois

Right Click here to view Afternoon & Evening Contestant Line-up

Right Click here to download the 2016 Queen Bio

Right Click here to download the 2016 Pageant Application

Click on "Choose File"  below to  Upload Photo or Ads

Right click here to download Queen Sadie's bio.

Right click here to download the Appearance Request form for Queen Sadie.

Queen Sadie Gassmann

Congratulations to 2015 Miss Illinois County Fair, Sadie Gassmann of Richland County.